OutpostEvents

Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Ennis Lions Club Meeting
7:00 PM Lions Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event
January 25 Thursday
Jan
25
Thursday
VIEW
Mad Gals
12:00 PM Buffalo Jump Sports Bar
Business :: Meeting
Jan
25
Thursday
VIEW
CAP Meeting
5:30 PM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Discussion
Jan
25
Thursday
VIEW
Madison Valley Hospital District Annual Meeting
7:00 PM Annual District Meeting at Madison Valley Medical Center
Business :: Meeting
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
VIEW
Avalanche Awareness
6:00 PM MVRFD Station 1
Education :: Speaker , Education :: Workshop
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
"River of Victory" Film
11:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Art :: Film
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
Retirement party for Jody Sprout
2:00 PM sportsmans lodge
Music :: Rock
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch about William Andrews Clark
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Lecture
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Member Appreciation/Drive Fiesta!
5:30 PM Bandito's
Special Events :: Community Event
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
WFVA Auxiliary Meeting
11:00 AM Wagon Wheel Conference Room
Government :: Community
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Madison Conservation District
5:00 PM Madison Conservation District
Business :: Open House
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Acting Class
6:00 PM Sheridan High School
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Classes
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Belov & Penn Duo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
February 08 Thursday
Feb
08
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club meeting
1:00 PM Ennis Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
February 09 Friday
Feb
09
Friday
VIEW
Cultural Diversity and Muslims in America
6:00 PM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Lecture
Feb
09
Friday
VIEW
Cultural Diversity and Muslims in America
6:00 PM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Speaker
February 11 Sunday
Feb
11
Sunday
VIEW
Valentines Dinner Sunday February 11th
5:30 PM Ruby Hotel Main Street Sheridan
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
School Board Meeting
5:00 PM Ennis High School
Government :: Meeting
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Country , Art :: Book Reading
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Refugee 101 Presentation
11:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Lecture
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Virgina City Rural Fire Dept Cake Walk
6:00 PM The Elk's
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
WindSync
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Misc , Music :: Jam
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Madison Valley Medical Center
5:00 PM Madison Valley Medical Center
Business :: Open House
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
A Reading with Montana Poet Laureate, Lowell Jaeger
Art :: Poetry
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Misc
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
5th Annual Tap Into Ennis Brew and Spirit Festival
3:00 PM Lions Club Park, Ennis, MT
Food :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Gallery 287
5:00 PM Gallery 287
Business :: Open House
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Fly Fishing and Outdoor Festival
12:00 AM Peter T's Park-First Madison Valley Bank
Art :: Festival
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Norris Hot Springs
5:00 PM Norris Hot Springs
Business :: Open House
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW
33rd Annual Hunters Feed
3:00 PM Main Street, Ennis
Food :: Food
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by 3 Rivers and Fan Mountain Inn
5:00 PM Fan Mountain Inn
Business :: Open House
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
Spirit of Christmas Stroll
3:00 PM Main Street, Ennis
Special Events :: Community Event
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event