OutpostEvents

May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch about Community Sustainability
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Speaker
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch about Community Sustainability
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Speaker
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Mad Gals
12:00 PM Buffalo Jump Sports Bar & Grill
Business :: Meeting
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Sheridan High School Spring Music Concert
7:00 PM Sheridan High School Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Horseback Poker Ride
8:30 AM Bale of Hay Saloon
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Equestrian
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Garage-A-Rama
10:00 AM Garage-A-Rama
Special Events :: Garage Sale , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Memorial Day/Season Kick off Parade
1:30 PM Wallace Street
Special Events :: Parade
May 27 Sunday
May
27
Sunday
VIEW
Cowboy Church Services Begin
10:00 AM Grace Community Fellowshi[
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Misc
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Veteran's Wall of Honor Dedication Ceremony
9:00 AM Veteran's Wall of Honor Dedication Ceremony
Special Events :: Community Event
May
28
Monday
VIEW
free pancake breakfast
9:00 AM virginia city masonic temple
Food :: Misc
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Memorial Day Services
10:00 AM Veterans of Twin Bridges
Special Events :: Community Event
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Prime Rib Dinner
4:30 PM Prime Rib Dinner - Ennis
Food :: Food
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
CAP Meeting
5:30 PM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Discussion
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Madison Valley Open Studio Tours
10:00 AM Madison Valley Open Studio Tours
Art :: Art Show
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Cultural Diversity and Muslims in America
11:00 AM Cultural Diversity and Muslims in America
Education :: Speaker , Education :: Discussion
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Willie's Distillery 6th Annual Spring Pig Pickin'
12:00 PM Willie's Distillery downtown Ennis Montana
Food :: Food , Music :: Bluegrass
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM VC Chamber Information Center
Business :: Open House
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
BAH
5:00 PM TBD
Business :: Open House
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Artist of the Month Ken Carlson artist reception
Art :: Art Show
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Mike Dowling concert
Music :: Soul
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Danni- New book by Janet Muirhead Hill Presentation
11:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Speaker , Art :: Book Signing
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
In Good Faith - Documentary Sneak Preview
Art :: Film
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
In Good Faith - Documentary Sneak Preview
Art :: Film
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
The Life & Times of Henry Elling
6:30 PM Linderman Cabin at Robber's Roost
Education :: Lecture
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Virginia City Grand Victorian Ball
6:30 PM Virginia City Community Center
Art :: Dance
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Yellowstone LGBTQ Retreat
7:00 PM Lamar Buffalo Ranch in Yellowstone National Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Outdoors
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Growling Old Men concert
Music :: Bluegrass
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
July 4th Fireworks in Virginia City
10:00 PM Boothill
Special Events :: Community Event
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Business After Hours
Business :: Open House
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Andrew Jackson Davis - Montanas First Millionaire
6:00 PM Linderman Cabin/Robbers Roost
Education :: Lecture
July 29 Sunday
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW
Butte Magic Show
Art :: Theatre
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM
Business :: Open House
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Gallery 287
5:00 PM Gallery 287
Business :: Open House
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
The Lucky Valentines concert
Music :: Folk
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Pluck & Stamina: Life ofPhotographer Eve Cameron
Education :: Lecture
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Virginia City Art Show
10:00 AM Virginia City Community Center
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Festival
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Madison Valley Arts Festival
10:00 AM Peter T.?s Park
Art :: Art Show
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
William Andrews Clark: A Most Disgusting Creature
Education :: Lecture
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Willson & McKee concert
Music :: Celtic Folk
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Fly Fishing and Outdoor Festival
12:00 AM Peter T's Park-First Madison Valley Bank
Art :: Festival
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Labor Day Horseback Poker Ride
8:00 AM Bale of Hay Saloon
Sports :: Equestrian , Special Events :: Community Event
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Norris Hot Springs
5:00 PM Norris Hot Springs
Business :: Open House
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
William B. Thompson: Copper Mines to Arboretums
2:00 PM Linderman Cabin - Robbers Roost - near Laurin, MT
Education :: Lecture
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by Thurston Inc. dba Jack Daugherty Ins
5:00 PM Jack Daugherty Insurance
Business :: Open House
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW
33rd Annual Hunters Feed
3:00 PM Main Street, Ennis
Food :: Food
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by McAllister Inn and Lodging and Steakhouse
5:00 PM McAllister Inn and Lodging
Business :: Open House
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
BAH Hosted by 3 Rivers and Fan Mountain Inn
5:00 PM Fan Mountain Inn
Business :: Open House
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
Spirit of Christmas Stroll
3:00 PM Main Street, Ennis
Special Events :: Community Event
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Splendid Feast
Food :: Food
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Splendid Feast
Food :: Food
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event