OutpostEvents

Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
FREE CHRISTMAS MOVIES IN DECEMBER
6:30 PM Madison Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown bag Lunch with Irish Scholar Ruan O'Donnell
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Speaker
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
School Board Meeting
5:00 PM Ennis School District
Education :: Meeting
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis Library Book Club discussion
1:00 PM Ennis Public Library
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Sheridan High School Annual Dinner Concert
5:30 PM Sheridan High School Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
2nd Annual Sheridan High Christmas Dinner Concert
5:30 PM Sheridan High School Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Elementary Music Concert
6:30 PM Twin Bridges Multi Purpose Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Splended Feast
Food :: Food
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Splendid Feast
Food :: Food
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Fool's Gold Live at the Blue Moon Saloon
8:30 PM Blue Moon Saloon
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Annual Free Christmas Dinner & Raffle
5:00 PM Twin Bridges School
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
FREE CHRISTMAS MOVIES IN DECEMBER
6:30 PM Madison Theatre
Art :: Theatre
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
MVHA Members Holiday Pot Luck
12:00 PM Jeffers Trinity Episcopal Church
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
December 24 Sunday
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service Alder
6:00 PM Grace Community Fellowshi[
Special Events :: Religious
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
New Years Eve Pig Roast and Party at Bar MZ Ranch
6:00 PM Bar MZ Ranch
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Folk , Art :: Book Reading
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Belov & Penn Duo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Country , Art :: Book Reading
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
WindSync
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Misc , Music :: Jam
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
A Reading with Montana Poet Laureate, Lowell Jaeger
Art :: Poetry
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Misc
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
5th Annual Tap Into Ennis Brew and Spirit Festival
3:00 PM Lions Club Park, Ennis, MT
Food :: Misc
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event