OutpostEvents

Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Cottontail Observatory Student Meeting
7:30 PM Cottontail Observatory Student Program
Education :: Classes , Education :: Lecture
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch and movie: Worth the Wait
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Art :: Film , Education :: Environment
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Mad Gals
12:00 PM Alley Bistro
Business :: Meeting
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Legendary Nights of Terror- A haunted Fairgrounds
5:00 PM Madison County Fair Grounds
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Fall Harvest Party
6:30 PM Alder Fire Hall
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Anderson Bros Jazz Combo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Jazz
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Masonic Open House
6:00 PM Masonic Open House at the Wagon Wheel Cafe
Special Events :: Open House , Education :: Meeting
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours-Madison Valley Medical Center
5:00 PM Madison Valley Medical Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Open House
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Sheridan Craft and Gift Show
10:00 AM Sheridan Craft and Gift Show
Art :: Craft Show
November 06 Monday
Nov
06
Monday
VIEW
"Walking Man" award-winning film on mental illness
3:00 PM Thompson-Hickman County Library
Art :: Film
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ornament Making Workshop
Special Events :: Misc
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Cancer Peer Support Group
6:00 PM Cancer Peer Support Group
Special Events :: Misc
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual - Crafters Just-Cuz' Fair
10:00 AM 5th Annual - Crafters Just-Cuz' Fair
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Festival
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours-Fan Mountain Inn/3 Rivers Comm.
5:00 PM Fan Mountain Inn
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Open House
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Indoor Christmas Event (ICE) Twin Bridges
4:00 PM Madison County Fair Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Indoor Christmas Event (ICE) Twin Bridges
4:00 PM Madison County Fair Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Splended Feast
Food :: Food
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Splendid Feast
Food :: Food
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Belov & Penn Duo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
WindSync
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event