OutpostEvents

Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch with Montana author Susan Adrian
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Speaker
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Mad Gals Fall Kick off
12:30 PM Stacey's
Business :: Meeting
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
History Association Sponsors Discussion on Hugie Call
4:00 PM Madison Valley Senior Center
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Discussion
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Geology Field Trip
Education :: Workshop
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Cider Pressing Party
10:00 AM Jackson's Garden
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Foraging Hike
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Workshop
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Bestselling Author Philip Donlay Presentation at MVPL
11:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Special Events :: Community Event
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours-American Land Title Company
5:00 PM American Land Title Company
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Open House
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Geology Field Trip
Education :: Workshop
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual - Crafters Fall Bazaar
10:00 AM Madison County Fairgrounds - Jeffers (sq.) Building
Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Twin Bridges Fall Festival
5:30 PM Madison County Fair Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Cancer Peer Support Group
6:00 PM Cancer Peer Support Group
Education :: Meeting
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis Public Library Book Group
1:00 PM Ennis Public Librry
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Fashion
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Geology Field Trip
Education :: Workshop
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
32nd Annual Ennis Hunters Feed
3:00 PM Ennis Main Street
Food :: Food
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Anderson Bros Jazz Combo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Jazz
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours-Madison Valley Medical Center
5:00 PM Madison Valley Medical Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Open House
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Cancer Peer Support Group
6:00 PM Cancer Peer Support Group
Special Events :: Misc
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours-Fan Mountain Inn/3 Rivers Comm.
5:00 PM Fan Mountain Inn
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Open House
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Indoor Christmas Event (ICE) Twin Bridges
4:00 PM Madison County Fair Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Indoor Christmas Event (ICE) Twin Bridges
4:00 PM Madison County Fair Grounds
Special Events :: Community Event
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Splended Feast
Food :: Food
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Splendid Feast
Food :: Food
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Belov & Penn Duo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
WindSync
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event