OutpostEvents

Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch about Anselmo Mine History
12:00 PM Butte Archives
Education :: Speaker
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
ECE- Mindfulness and Meditation Workshop
10:00 AM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
ECE- Baking the Classics Workshops
5:00 PM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
ECE- Mapping and Orienteering in the Snow
9:00 AM Jack Creek Preserve
Education :: Workshop
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Romp & Rhythm Story Time
11:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Education :: Story Time
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
ECE- A Guide to Bird Feeding & Bird Feeders
6:30 PM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
ECE- Baking the Classics
5:00 PM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
ECE- Animal Felting Workshop
9:00 AM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
ECE- Metro Rings Sewing Workshop
9:00 AM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
ECE- Painting with Wool & Needle Felt Workshop
9:00 AM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
ECE- Dyeing with Plants Workshop
10:00 AM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Getting Real
9:00 AM Ennis High School
Education :: Workshop