OutpostEvents

Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
TBCA March Madness Calcutta Auction
5:30 PM Blue Anchor
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Basketball
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Lenten Breakfast at Trinity Episcopal
7:00 AM Trinity Episcopal Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Katherine Ennis, MVHA
4:00 PM Ennis Senior Center
Education :: Speaker
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Twin Bridges Rotary Club Casino Night
7:00 PM Twin Bridges Rotary Club Casino Night Fundraiser
Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Lenten Breakfast at Madison Valley Presbyterian
7:00 AM Madison Valley Episcopal Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch with Chris Borton
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Education :: Speaker , Education :: Environment
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
March Mad Gals Meeting
12:00 PM Ennis Senior Center
Special Events :: Community Event
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Madison County Democrats Meeting
10:00 AM Thompson-Hickman Library
Music :: Rock
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
11th Annual Poker Tournament
2:00 PM Silver Dollar Saloon
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Notable Montana Women
7:00 PM The Elling House Arts and Humanities Center
Education :: Speaker , Education :: Discussion
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Lenten Breakfast at Madison Valley Baptist
7:00 AM Madison Valley Baptist Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Lysander Piano Trio
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Ennis Senior Center
5:00 PM Ennis Senior Center
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Fire Department Cake Walk
6:00 PM Virginia City Elks
Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Lenten Breakfast at Assembly of God Church
7:00 AM Assembly of God Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
School Board Meeting
5:00 PM Ennis High School
Education :: Meeting
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
A Reading with Montana's Poet Laureate, Lowell Jaeger
Art :: Poetry
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman Health Foundation's Hospitality 2019
6:00 PM Montana State University Strand Union Building Ballrooms
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Jam , Art :: Poetry
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Re/Max Mountain Property
5:00 PM Re/Max Mountain Property
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Book Reading by Roger Dunsmore
Art :: Poetry
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Buckboard Mercantile
5:00 PM Buckboard Mercantile
Special Events :: Community Event , Business :: Misc
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - The Tackle Shop
5:00 PM The Tackle Shop
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
BAH - Plain Janes/Right Angles Custom Framing
5:00 PM The Tackle Shop
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event