OutpostEvents

Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga with Emily
9:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Sports :: Yoga
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Montana Horse-Racing: A History
12:00 PM Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Speaker
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Jack Creek Preserve Outdoor Skills Camp
10:00 AM Jack Creek Preserve
Education :: Environment
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans Lunch
11:30 AM Post Building
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Sheridan, Montana Cruise-In
5:00 PM Ruby Valley Brew
Special Events :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Madison Valley History Association Field Trip
9:30 AM Lions Club Park
Education :: Misc
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Hope Project Fundraiser
11:00 AM Beartooth Flyfishing
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Chuck Wagon Cook Off
5:00 PM Chuck Wagon Cook Off
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Music at The Garden
5:30 PM Jackson's Garden
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Summer Wildlife Speaker Series: Mountain Lions
5:30 PM Ruby Habitat Foundation
Education :: Speaker
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Children's Summer Reading 2019
10:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Education :: Story Time
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Evening With the Artists
5:30 PM Annie Jorgensen
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Poetry
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Annual Brunch Fundraiser for Jackson's Garden- Sheridan
10:00 AM Jackson's Garden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Habitat for Humanity Pick Up
11:00 AM True Value
Special Events :: Community Event
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Madison Valley Public Library Book Sale
9:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Children's Summer Reading 2019
10:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Education :: Story Time
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Summer Wildlife Speaker Series: Otters
6:00 PM Divide Grange Hall
Education :: Speaker
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga with Emily
9:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Sports :: Yoga
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Jack Creek Preserve Outdoor Skills Camp
10:00 AM Jack Creek Preserve
Education :: Environment
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Children's Summer Reading 2019
10:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Education :: Story Time
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Sheridan, Montana Cruise-In
5:00 PM Ruby Valley Brew
Special Events :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Madison Valley Arts Festival 2019
10:00 AM Peter T.’s Park
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga with Emily
9:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
School Board Meeting
5:00 PM Ennis High School
Education :: Meeting
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Dave Stamey Concert
4:00 PM D.J. Quinn Ranch
Music :: Country
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Evening of Art 2019
5:00 PM Gallery 287
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Pie Sale at the Madison Valley Public Library
11:00 AM Madison Valley Public Library
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Summer Wildlife Speaker Series: Pronghorn
6:00 PM Cliff Lake Schoolhouse
Education :: Speaker
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga with Emily
9:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Sports :: Yoga
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Sheridan, Montana Cruise-In
5:00 PM Ruby Valley Brew
Special Events :: Misc
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Summer Wildlife Speaker Series: Owls
6:00 PM Old Depot Theater
Education :: Speaker
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga with Emily
9:30 AM Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library
Sports :: Yoga
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - The Tackle Shop
5:00 PM The Tackle Shop
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Summer Wildlife Speaker Series: Mountain Lions
6:00 PM The Smith Homestead
Education :: Speaker
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Habitat for Humanity Pick Up
11:00 AM True Value
Special Events :: Community Event
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Evening of Art
5:00 PM Gallery 287 and Cattleman Gallery
Art :: Gallery
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
BAH - Plain Janes/Right Angles Custom Framing
5:00 PM The Tackle Shop
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Take Me Home - a tribute to John Denver
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Country , Music :: Folk
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Around the World in 80 Minutes by Terry Barbar Trio
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Singer / Songwriter , Music :: Misc
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Timothy Chooi
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Presidio Brass
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Misc
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Ennis spay/neuter clinic
8:30 AM Ennis City Hall
Special Events :: Community Event