OutpostEvents

Dec
04
Monday
VIEW
Sheridan k-12 Christmas Concert
6:30 PM Sheridan High School Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Willson & McKee holiday concert, "Wintertid...
Music :: Celtic Folk
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
Holiday Concert 7-12 Music Students
7:00 PM Twin Bridges Multi Purpose Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Elementary Music Concert
6:30 PM Twin Bridges Multi Purpose Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Sheridan High School Annual Dinner Concert
6:00 PM Sheridan High School Gym
Music :: Band / Choir
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Folk , Art :: Book Reading
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Belov & Penn Duo
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Country , Art :: Book Reading
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
WindSync
7:30 PM UM-Western Beier Auditorium
Music :: Classical
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Misc , Music :: Jam
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Chautauqua
Music :: Misc