OutpostEvents

Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
School Board Meeting
5:00 PM Ennis High School
Music :: Rock
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Growling Old Men concert
Music :: Bluegrass
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Brothers
9:30 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Larry Gibson
9:30 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Country
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Tom Susanj
8:00 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Rock , Music :: Country
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Mike Comstock
9:30 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Rock , Music :: Country
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Muir String Quartet
5:00 PM Muir String Quartet & Trinity Church Celebrate 150 Years
Music :: Classical , Food :: Food
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
July 20 Friday
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Wee Dog
9:30 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Rock
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Dog And Grog
12:00 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Art :: Festival , Music :: Rock
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Chad Ball Band
9:30 PM Bale of Hay Saloon
Music :: Country , Music :: Rockabilly
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
The Lucky Valentines concert
Music :: Folk
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Willson & McKee concert
Music :: Celtic Folk